Software Development Lifecycle (SLDC) Steps

Learn CISSP SDLC steps and SDLC phases apply to the SDLC for the CISSP certification for each of the development and maturity models required for the exam.  

What You Will Learn:

Clearly understand the NIST System Development Life Cycle (SDLC) steps and activities involved
Learn the Agile framework, which is used in most large organizations right now
Discover the world of DevOps and DevSecOps which is sure to be on the CISSP exam
Learn all about the Capability Maturity Model (CMM) for software (SW-CMM) and what material you might see on the CISSP exam
And more...

Price:  $0

1 hour on-demand workshop
SDLC Practice Test
7 days of unlimited access
Certificate of Completion
Access From Anywhere

Your HosT:

Brandon Spencer

President, BE INFOSEC, LLC.

Brandon has over 20 years of experience in a variety of technology and cyber security roles such as senior level security engineer and architect, network engineer, security analyst, and more.  He has been teaching the CISSP certification to professionals just like you for over 5 years.

Click Here to learn more about Brandon and BE INFOSEC.

CISSP® is a registered trademark of ISC2, Inc.  We make no claim of ownership of any trademark held by ISC2, nor are we affiliated with ISC2 in any way.  We are just passionate about the CISSP® certification - and the difference it can make in your security career - and want to help you achieve your goal of getting certified.  We refer to the registered trademark for educational purposes only.     

© Copyright 2024.  BE INFOSEC, LLC.  All Rights Reserved.